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NEVADA STATE DAIRY COMMISSION
LICENSE RENEWAL INFORMATION

¢ In accordance with Nevada Revised Statute (NRS) 584.595 no distributor may deal in fluid milk, fluid
cream or any other dairy product without first having obtained a license from the commission.

e Addistributor license is issued for a period of 12 months from the 1% day of each year or for the
remainder of the calendar year from the date of issuance.

e Licensees must renew their Dairy Product (Distributors) License each year.

¢ The renewal notice must be returned to the Dairy Commission Sparks office with the renewal fee of
$25 no later than December 31°%. Licensing renewal fees are non-refundable.

e Every person or entity doing business in the State of Nevada must have a business license issued by
the Nevada Secretary of State’s office. Please provide your Business License number, expiration
date, and name as it appears on license issued by the Nevada Secretary of State’s office. If this
information is not included the license will not be renewed.

¢ If you have closed or sold your business, please notify the Commission in writing so we may update
our records accordingly.

e Failure to renew a license can result in a cease and desist order, at which time the licensee will not be
authorized to deal in fluid milk, fluid cream or any other dairy product in Nevada. In addition, in order to
reinstate the license it will be necessary to reapply and appear before the Commission for approval.

¢ If you have any questions regarding the license renewal process, please contact the Dairy
Commission at 775-353-3607.
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