BRIAN SANDOVAL
Governor

Las Vegas Office:

2300 E. St. Louis Avenue
Las Vegas NV 89104-4211
(702) 668-4590

Fax (702) 668-4567

STATE OF NEVADA

JAMES R. BARBEE
Director

Elko Office:

4780 E. Idaho Street
Elko NV 89801-4672
(775) 738-8076

Fax (775) 738-2639

DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE

405 South 21% Street
Sparks, Nevada 89431-5557
Telephone (775) 353-3601 Fax (775) 353-3661
Website: http://mwww.agri.nv.gov

NEVADA STATE DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE
LICENSE RENEWAL INFORMATION

In accordance with Nevada Revised Statute (NRS) 584.595 no distributor may deal in fluid milk, fluid
cream or any other dairy product without first having obtained a license from the commission.

A distributor license is issued for a period of 12 months from the 1% day of each year or for the
remainder of the calendar year from the date of issuance.

Licensees must renew their Dairy Product (Distributors) License each year.

The renewal notice must be returned to the Department of Agriculture Sparks office with the renewal fee
of $25 no later than December 31%. Licensing renewal fees are non-refundable.

Every person or entity doing business in the State of Nevada must have a business license issued by
the Nevada Secretary of State’s office. Please provide your Business License number, expiration
date, and name as it appears on license issued by the Nevada Secretary of State’s office. If this
information is not included the license will not be renewed.

If you have closed or sold your business, please notify the Department of Agriculture in writing so
we may update our records accordingly.

Failure to renew a license can result in a cease and desist order, at which time the licensee will not be
authorized to deal in fluid milk, fluid cream or any other dairy product in Nevada. In addition, to
reinstate the license, it will be necessary to reapply for approval.

If you have any questions regarding the license renewal process, please contact the
Department of Agriculture at 775-353-3607.
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